Central Management Board (DPP)
ALUMNI ASSOCIATION OF IPB UNIVERSITY
PERIODE OF 2017 – 2021

General Chair : R. Fathan Kamil
Deputy Chairperson : Nelly Oswini Subekti
Secretary General : Walneg S. Jas
Deputy Secretary General 1 : Sukma Kamajaya
Deputy Secretary General 2 : Agus Teguh Suryaman
Deputy Secretary General 3 : M. Firdaus Wakil
Deputy Secretary General 4 : Flora Andheka Fara
Deputy Secretary General 5 : Rahmi Purnomowati
Deputy Secretary General 6 : Heri Soba
General Treasurer : Emy Puji Astuti
Deputy General Treasurer 1 : Fia Sufianti
Deputy General Treasurer 2 : Ndaru Wiyanti

 

Secretariat of IPB Central Relations Relations Board (DPP HA):

2nd Floor Alumni Building
Jl. Raya Padjajaran, 54, Bogor Tengah, Bogor, West Java, 16128, Indonesia
Tel / Fax +62 251 8311525
Email: Info@haipb.ipb.ac.id

 

IPB University Alumni can contact the following contact person of the Regional Leadership Council Alumni Relations Committee:

  1. Nangroe Aceh Darussalam Razali AR (razali_ar@ymail.com)
  2. North Sumatra Yudha Iskandar Aruan (ha.ipb.sumut@gmail.com, zivaaruan@gmail.com)
  3. West Sumatra Ir. H. Arkadius Dt. Intan Bano, MM, MBA (arkadiusdt.intanbano@yahoo.com; intanbano@yahoo.com), Yozarwardi Usama Putra        (yozarwardi.usama1234@gmail.com, haipb-dpdsumbar@gmail.co)
  4. South Sumatra Abdul Nadjib (farianiunsri@yahoo.com), Armina Fariani (arminafariani@unsri.ac.id)
  5. Lampung Sutono (alumniipb_lpg@yahoo.com, sutonolpg@yahoo.co.id), Ida Rachmawati (ida_lpg68@yahoo.co.id)
  6. Riau Mardjan Ustha (mardjanustha@gmail.com), Rosalinda (ochalinda79@gmail.com)
  7. Jambi Rafendi Sibagariang (rafendi_bagariang@yahoo.co.id), Andri Yushar Andria (andriyuzhar@windowslive.com)
  8. Bangka Belitung Djunaidi Abbas (ja.abuhasan@gmail.com)
  9. DKI Jakarta Arif Budimanta (budimanta@gmail.com), Anvina Ayunita (ha.ipb.jakarta@gmail.com)
  10. Banten Asep Mulya (asepmulyah@gmail.com), Nasir (nasirp24@yahoo.com)
  11. West Java Yana Hawi Arifin (hawi_yana@yahoo.com.sg), Rini Yusuf (rini_yusufdas@yahoo.com)
  12. Central Java RM Mohamad Widiyanto (widianto1962@gmail.com), Anggar Widiyatmoko (anggar_w@yahoo.com)
  13. Special Region of Yogyakarta Prasetyo Atmosutidjo (prasasli@yahoo.co.id)
  14. East Java Arbintari Ilyas (forestaniaga@yahoo.com), Uus Sudianto (uus.sudianto@yahoo.co.id)
  15. West Kalimantan Eka Indah Raharjo (eka.raharjo@ymail.com), Herti Herawati (herti.herawati@gmail.com)
  16. South Kalimantan Totok Dewanto (totokdewantor@gmail.com, rtotokdewanto@yahoo.com)
  17. Central Kalimantan Mursyid Marsono (mursid.marsono@gmail.com)
  18. East Kalimantan Kurnia (kurnia.encim11@gmail.com), Akas P. Sudjalu (pinaringan_b@yahoo.co.id)
  19. South and West Sulawesi Sulkaf F. Latif (ihwanpatiroi@yahoo.com)
  20. North Sulawesi Martina A Langi (mlangi.kehebun@gmail.com), Mahfudz (rintohidayat2017@gmail.com)
  21. Southeast Sulawesi Wa Ode Hamsinah Bolu (waodehamsinahbolu@gmail.com)
  22. Bali Agung Wiranatha (balitruly@yahoo.com)
  23. Bengkulu Deddy Tantular (deddytantular@yahoo.com)
  24. Riau Islands Dian Nusa (dpdhaipbkepri@gmail.com)
  25. North Maluku Sahlan Norau (norau75@gmail.com)
  26. West Nusa Tenggara Siti Latifah (dpdntb0@gmail.com)
  27. East Nusa Tenggara Petrus Malo Bulu (pietmb@gmail.com)
  28. Gorontalo La Ode Haimudin (haimudinlaode@gmail.com)
  29. Malaysia Delil Khairat (ida.khairat@gmail.com)
  30. Central Sulawesi Ahsan Mardjudo (ahsanmardjudo@gmail.com)

 

Alumni of IPB University can communicate actively with each other in the hand of IPB University Alumni Association (HA). 
Information on the IPB University Alumni Association can be seen on: http://haipb.ipb.ac.id/

Sekretariat Dewan Pimpinan Pusat Himpunan Alumni (HA): 
Gedung Himpunan Alumni IPB, Jl. Cidangiang No.4, Tegallega,
Bogor Tengah, Kota Bogor, Jawa Barat 16129